Valet Parking Program

 Parking  with Ease has returned!

valet parking in springfield ma

Valet stations will be set at the corner of  Court St. and City Hall Plaza for your convenience, and are specified in the following schedule.

Car acceptance is from 5-9pm, with retrieval continuing until 11:30 pm

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017

The Springfield Business Improvement District (SBID) has been diligently working with building owners, business owners, and professionals who work and play in Downtown; asking each their opinions and gathering feedback to continue to improve Downtown Springfield.

One comment gathered from these conversations was the limited parking in Downtown.  The SBID heard this and is excited to share a solution to encourage folks to experience Downtown Springfield without any parking headaches  with the “Park with Ease” program. 

The SBID is underwriting the service and therefore the cost for you is only $5 to valet.

Please contact the BID office if you have an event you would like to use our Downtown Valet services for.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Springfield shoppers can “Park with Ease” | WWLP.com - December 18, 2014

    […] For a list of drop-off locations, click here. […]

Leave a Reply