Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MGM Springfield, Free Music Fridays

June 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Friday, repeating until September 2, 2022

Free Music Fridays on the Plaza in Springfield’s South End. Performance Start 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM.

Friday, June 24
Le’Mixx
Classic R&B, Funk and Reggae

Friday, July 1
American Honey
A Modern Country Rockin’ Pop Party

Friday, July 8
Choco Band
Latin Night

Friday, July 15
Back In Black
The True AC/DC Experience

Friday, July 22
RED MATTER (Formerly Terrapin)
Grateful Dead Tribute

Friday, July 29
DMB Project
A Dave Matthews Band Tribute

Friday, August 5
Draw The Line
The Only Endorsed Aerosmith Tribute

riday, August 12
Otan Vargas
Modern Rock singer/songwriter

Friday, August 19
Aquanett
New England’s most Authentic Tribute to 80s Rock n Metal

Friday, August 26
Trailer Trash
Today’s Modern Country Music

Friday, September. 2
Unforgettable Fire
U2 Tribute Show

Front of the plaza over looks the beautiful refurbished Armory.

Details

Date:
June 24
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://mgmspringfield.mgmresorts.com/en/entertainment/free-music-fridays.html

Venue

MGM Springfield
One MGM Way
Springfield, MA 01103 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(413) 273-5000
Website:
www.mgmspringfield.com