Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wunderbar Live Music Series at the Fort

September 13 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until September 29, 2018

The Student Prince & The Fort Restaurant present:
THE WUNDERBAR Live Music Series
Sponsored by: Hobrauhaus

Let there be music! Every Friday and Saturday night come to the Fort and enjoy live entertainment! Alongside great food and an excellent bar, we are serving up great music.
*** FREE VALET PARKING AFTER 5PM ***
———————————————————
Check our schedule to see who’s playing this weekend!
———————————————————

Saturday, Sept.1: KGDB

Thursday, Sept. 6: Fred Marion & Dan Kane

Friday, Sept 7.: Gerry Moss

Saturday, Sept. 8: Alex 2E

Thursday, Sept. 13: 9 Volt Radio

Friday, Sept. 14: Lisa Martin

Saturday, Sept. 15: John Manzi

Thursday, Sept. 20: Whiskey Smash

Friday, Sept. 21: Frank Serafino

Saturday, Sept. 22: Tone Wolf

Thursday, Sept. 27: Fred Marion & Dan Kane

Friday, Sept. 28: Lil Big

Saturday, Sept. 29: Trio Deschamp

Details

Date:
September 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1962812174009040/

Organizer

The Fort/Student Prince
Phone:
413.788.6628
Website:
http://www.studentprince.com/

Venue

The Fort/Student Prince
8 Fort Street
Springfield, MA 01103 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
413.788.6628
Website:
http://www.studentprince.com/